Skip to main content

Office of the Chief Risk Officer (OCRO) Organization

Aditya Misra: Vice President and Chief Risk Officer - OCRO (Reporting to ARCC and EVP-CFO)

  • Jackie Wandell: Executive Assistant

Mark Perry: Chief Audit Executive

  • Lindsay LaLonde: Executive Assistant

  • Steven Chadwick: Director, Audit

    • Robert Beveridge: Manager, Audit

    • Jilene Demont: Manager, Audit

      • Jingbi Zhao: Senior Auditor

      • Allan Canady: Senior Auditor, Investigations

    • Jason Hoo-Fatt: Manager, Audit

      • Robert DiPalma: Senior Auditor

      • Shilpika Dhakal: Senior Auditor

  • Timur Uckun: Director, IT Audit

    • Geoffrey Yearwood: Manager, IT Audit

    • Vrunda Gandhi: Manager, IT Audit

    • Curtis Josey, Manager, Data Analytics

Christine Stallmann: Chief Compliance & Privacy Officer

  • Lindsay LaLonde: Executive Assistant

  • Alexis Brubaker: Director, Compliance & Privacy

  • Ted Murray: Director, Operations (OCRO)

    • Lorrie Chase: Specialist, Operations (OCRO)